Government College Daman

UT. Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu
  • 0260-2262027​

    Our Contact No


    Our Mail Id

Ramanujan Club

On 22nd December 2019, the Department inaugurated Ramanujan Club in the college on the occasion of the 132nd Birth Anniversary of Prof. Srinivasa Ramanujan. The club aims to provide a platform for students to launch their innovative ideas and is to showcase students’ hidden talents and skills. The Department has evolved over time and is now one of the leading departments in Government College Daman.


Selection of Office Bearers

Faculty Coordinator: Dr.A.Sathya

President:Ms. Sushma Fozdar FYMSC

Secretary: Ms.China Kumari Patel FYMSC

Joint Secretary: Mr. Bhumin Patel SYBSC

Student Coordinator: Ms. Nisha Rajput FYMSC


Ramanujan Club Inauguration and swear-in ceremony of the Office Bearers of the club

Chief Guest: Dr. B. J. Koppar, HOD, Department of Zoology, Government College Daman


Celebration of 132nd Birth Anniversary of Prof. Srinivasa Ramanujan & competition on Poster presentation & Quiz



The Government College, Daman founded in 1966 caters to a wide catchment area spreading over the UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu and the adjoining states of Gujarat and Maharashtra.


Add: Kunta Road,
Nani Daman, Daman-396210.
Contact: 0260-2262027


Copyright © 2020 All rights Reserved. Made with love in India By CybroGeek Powered by Make in India Movement.
Translate »